Little Spider

Little spider will you watch over me tonight?

Further down into the rabbit hole I fall

You are above me

I feel you calling before I see

How far are you? 
Hitting the bottom,

I am drowning

I am drowning

Light fails me

Oxygen deprivation defines me
Little spider, where are you now?

Little spider will you watch over me?

Will you stabilize me?
Bones gone, muscles weak,

I am weighed down.

Thoughts choke through me

“you deserved this”.

I am broken into peices

Shattered by my strengths

No one sees through me

No one sees inside of me
Little spider will you watch over me tonight?

I need to know I will be safe from

 Falling
Feeling stinging pain

I hit the ocean floor.

There I lay with all the creatures of the sea,

There I lay with them eating me. 

My body is gone, my words away…
Little spider, where are you now?

Leave a Reply

